Meet The Staff

Meet Our Staff

Management

John Eberlein

General Manager

jeberlein@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211501

David Stewart

Used Car Manager

dstewart@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942

Will Mansberry

Sales Manager


(888) 379-2942

Sales

Gary Bac

Salesperson

gbac@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211210

Justin Ledbetter

Salesperson

jledbetter@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211207

Michael Peacock

Salesperson

mpeacock@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211208

Rocky Bodzer

Salesperson


(888) 379-2942

Roland Lazzaro

Salesperson

roland.lazzaro@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942

Service

Edward Moore

Service Manager

edward.moore@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211101

Paula Mooney

Service Advisor

pmooney@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942

Richard Sutton

Service Advisor

rsutton@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942

true true true true true true true true true
{09:00-18:00=[Fr], 09:00-21:00=[Tu, Mo, Th, We], 09:00-17:00=[Sa]}
; ;