Meet Our Staff

Management

John Eberlein

General Manager

jeberlein@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211501

David Stewart

Used Car Manager

dstewart@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942

Will Mansberry

Sales Manager


(888) 379-2942

Sales

Gary Bac

Salesperson

gbac@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211210

Greg Ledbetter

Salesperson


(888) 379-2942 x211204

Jeremy Houser

Salesperson


(888) 379-2942 x211201

Justin Ledbetter

Salesperson

jledbetter@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211207

Michael Peacock

Salesperson

mpeacock@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211208

Rocky Bodzer

Salesperson


(888) 379-2942

Roland Lazzaro

Salesperson

roland.lazzaro@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942

Steve Wine

Salesperson


(888) 379-2942 x211212

Service

Edward Moore

Service Manager

edward.moore@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942 x211101

Derek White

Service Advisor


(888) 379-2942 x211103

Nathan Grosser

Service Advisor


(888) 379-2942 x211107

Paula Mooney

Service Advisor

pmooney@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942

Richard Sutton

Service Advisor

rsutton@kennyross.com
(888) 379-2942