Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Excellent service from Vince In sales and Mike in Finance!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

great communication and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Thanks to Ray in finance for making my experience at Kenny Ross so enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The guys at this dealership have gone above and beyond customer service in my opinion. John Folger and the finance manager Dave certainly exceeded my expectations. Got the vehicle I wanted and they went far above what most would do. Off the chart service. More need to practice superior customer service like they provided. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I received impeccable customer service from John Folger, Mike Tice, and Mike Murphy! I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle no matter the situation, to stop at Kenny Ross Ford. I had a particular situation getting financed and these gentleman worked diligently to get me approved.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Traveled all the way from NH. Jeremy, Ray, & the whole staff were amazing to deal with. Thank you for my new truck!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service and communication throughout the sales process.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thanks Rocky and Mike on the new car. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Very easy going. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

TJ Wintermyer and Ray Glunt exceeded my expectations. I don't get excited about to much but I am ecstatic with the customer service I received at Kenny Ross South.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

UPDATE: A customer service supervisor from the dealership called me and offered to have the car picked up from my house or place of work to make it right and to minimize the time that I’ve already spent getting the car fixed. My prior experiences with the dealership have been very good and it seems their follow-up supports that. Thank you Kenny Ross! —————- I brought my car in last week for a recall, oil change, and to rotate the tires. While driving around the next day I noticed a loud banging sound underneath the car and found that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

My Ford Edge was taken in for service in a reasonable amount of time. It was inspected and thoroughly checked out. The service rep understood how important it is for my vehicle to taken care of as I would.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I have always used them to service my vehicles,but the last couple visits, my experience had not been that great. In the past I would receive a tire and brake report with 'The Works' ,but nothing the last couple times. The service manager reached out to rectify the situation to my satisfaction. I appreciate their effort to improve the customer's experience at their dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Vince macellero and mike tice were such a great help with getting me back on the road in a new vehicle thank you guys

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. In particular, John & Ray were extremely beneficial and more than pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Ray and TJ did an awesome job. Happy with our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Thank you Bodzer and Tice 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Was only in the showroom for a few minutes, the salesman informed me every vehicle comes with LoJack, GPS recovery, and interior/exterior protection which is an additional $1897 and you can't opt out of any of it. Why would I want my vehicle tracked? There's this thing called insurance that I pay monthly that covers theft.... and any dealer installed protective coatings are a sham. This is just a heads up to all the non gullible people out there. Edit: they did indeed contact me immediately, John asked me to come back and he will work with me, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Ray and John did a perfect jobs helping me out

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Will Dank and Mike Tice were stellar in every aspect of a smooth and enjoyable new car experience. I walked out of Kenny Ross South with the truck of my dreams and these two gentleman made it happen. I highly recommend Kenny Ross Ford South for your vehicle buying needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Mike Tice and Will Dank have been superb!! Made a bad situation bearable, honest, upfront and consummate professionals with a family touch. Will recommend to any body.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Went to Jeremy House to buy out my lease and he was super helpful and explained everything well to know what my options are and what to expect. Mike Tice was amazing with making sure I got a great warranty package for my vehicle and he was super friendly, making the process way easier.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Jeremy and Ray did a fantastic job setting me up with my new Mach E!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

CJ and Ray was greatly helpful in the purchase of our new Escape

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Bought car off seth drobney & mike tice & they treated me good. I' ll recommend them to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Every was great and i love my new Bronco Sport! Jeremy Houser in sales was very helpful with all of the technology and Ray Glunt in finance made everything quick and easy! This is my third from there and will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Highly recommend Kenny Ross South. Outstanding and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying new ford eco sport John folger and Ray Glunt did an excellent job!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Went to Kenny Ross Ford to buy a used car met with Mike peacock and between him and Mike tice they have me leaving here with a 2022 ecosport both of these men went above and beyond to help me out to get me this new vehicle I really appreciate it and I would recommend this store to anybody to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Craig Dennis in sales. He worked with me to get things added to a car that they had on the lot. My car was totaled a week ago and I’ve been struggling to find something I like. Mike Tice in finance went above and beyond to get the deal done for me and made it such an easy process. 100% recommend coming here for a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Kenny Ross Ford is awesome!!! everyone there is really nice. I worked with Brigit & Jim they were amazing, they got me the truck I wanted and I was in and out of there quick. They helped with any and all issues I had. Thank you guys so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

John Folger was awesome He explained in detail and with tons of patience when I know I asked him questions over a dozen times about how the car worked etc. If I called with questions he called me right back. He was so knowledgeable about my new SUV my head spun with all the knowledge. I’m sure I’m forgetting more things to say but mostly THANKS John for helping me through this process. Ray Glunt the Finance Manager went Above and Beyond what I’m sure is his job. He pointed out and explained what I was signing. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Mike Tice was awesome to work with and very helpful in my purchasing of my new Explorer ST

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Jeremy and Ray did an EXCELLENT job in helping me purchase my new vehicle. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Kenny Ross Ford South are great team, very nice people to work with, a shout out to Mike Peacock, he helped us every step of the way!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Go see Jeremy at Kenny Ross Ford South

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Never had a bad experience. Work is always top notch.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Mike Peacock and Jeremy Houser are such good guys. It's an absolute pleasure working with them everyday!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Rose was very pleasant made spending alot of money enjoyable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

JoAnne went above and beyond with her customer service. I felt that she is/was very sincere in her quest to help me get the information I needed on the vehicle. The manager assisted me with a pick up at the airport. That's service! Mike Peacock was so personable. He took the time to review everything I wanted to know and understand about the car. I felt comfortable asking questions without feeling "dumb". A grateful experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I just picked up my Ford escape from having engine issues and they covered everything under warranty and loaned me a vehicle Paula kept in touch with me the entire time and I had excellent service every one in the service department are great people

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Courteous and helpful customer service with no purchase pressure to keep the vehicle purchase pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Ray Glunt and Craig and were amazing to work with. Got my daughter the car of her dream. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Rose was very helpful and a great person to work with. She was very knowledgeable in everything and helped out with the purchase of our daughters new truck! Thanks for the helpful experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My purchasing experience of a retail Maverick from Kenny Ross was overall mostly positive. Converting my reservation to an order was quick, easy, and a bit exciting, too. Staff: My salesperson John was kind, direct and competent, and would get back to me quickly about any questions I had. Rose the finance officer was also extremely capable and I really enjoyed working with her. Taking delivery took a long time. While I opted to inspect/test the vehicle which took roughly 45 minutes, the total time at the dealership was ~4 hours, some of the time working out details about the price ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Rose in finance was very nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Love my 22 Bronco!!! Great experience at Kenny Ross Ford South!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Rose was great in explaining everything to me and working within my budget. The video was an extra layer of fluff that was not necessary thanks to her detailed explanation.. and Will Denk was a very good salesman despite his young age.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Seth & Ray were super helpful!! Answered all my questions & treated me very fairly as a first time car buyer. Absolutely in love with my bronco

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had an awesome experience at Kenny Ross Ford South. Thank you Ray, Will and Chuck for such an easy and amazing process!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

John and Ray were great! After a few hours they got everything settled for me. I made a 3 hour trip to buy a new truck, and I can definitely say it worth it! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Michael Peacock helped me decide which car would be best for me. I could narrow the search down to three cars, than Michael helped give me all the details on them all and I got to test drive the best two options. I ended up leaving with a Bronco Sport which has been amazing to drive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

We recently purchased a new Ford from Kenny Ross South. The experience started out a little rocky, but quickly turned into a positive one, thanks to general manager John Eberlein. If you are in the market for a vehicle I would recommend you call John Folger 412-253-6230 his direct line. He is professional, knowledgeable and a down right nice guy. I would also like to give a shout out to Rose in finance, she was the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend this dealership. I certainly will be back for my next purchase. . Timothy Lescallette

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Rose was great and made everything extremely clear. Great customer service. Highly recommend Jeremy is the best salesman! Go see him!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I would like to give a shout out to Craig Dennis! He is one of the most professional salesmen that I have had the pleasure of doing business with. He was informative, he was patient with all of my questions and concerns, and he made shopping for a vehicle less stressful for us. A major THANK YOU to Craig Dennis!!!! Lisa Isenhour

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great atmosphere and professional sales staff. Thank you to Craig Dennis for making our experience a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Purchased my third vehicle this year from Kenny Ross Ford South! Ray in finance is the best!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Kenny Ross Ford is exceptional. Ray Glunt and Rocky are fast and friendly they made it fast and easy for me to buy my car. Great deals!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Fantastic experience from start to finish at Kenny Ross! Ray Glunt was so helpful with financing, and Gary Bac and Jeremy Houser were both wonderful and did everything to make me happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great car buying experience! Awesome salesperson.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Ray was very thorough and explained everything to me. He was very easy to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I've purchased several vehicles at this dealership because of the Service Department. It's conveniently located, the waiting room is nice, and the Service Department people were pleasant, knowledgeable, kept me informed, and explained what needed to be done. I've never had problems with the work that the mechanics completed. I trust them to do the job right and at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Thank you Jeremy and Ray for your professionalism and help with the purchase of my truck!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Picked up my 2021 Ford Bronco Badlands a couple weeks ago. John was wonderful and transparent throughout the entire process - from the reservation, through the ‘waiting game’ and texting as soon as the vehicle hit the lot. Jeremy was very professional, patient with us as customers and super informative about the vehicle. Ray made the financing process quick and easy. No haggling, no surprise charges, no nonsense. I highly recommend the entire team at Kenny Ross Ford.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 escape at Kenny ross ford today.what a great experience!!i give 10 stars to ray glunt the finance manager who handled my transaction.he was friendly,personable and took the time to explain things about the paperwork so it was crystal clear to me.this is one person Kenny Ross should be proud to have on their team,he is a keeper!!!!!!Also can’t say enough positive things about my salesman rocky,worked hard to make everything work to the satisfaction of both myself and the dealership,his qualifications shine!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I don’t think I have ever been as comfortable with the buying process with a dealer as I did with Kenny Ross. Joanne specifically helped me with some complications that I had and I could not thank her enough. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Picking up our dream 2022 Bronco at Kenny Ross Ford today. Everyone here has been amazing to work with! Special shout outs to Mike Peacock and Ray Glunt! We have been treated like royalty here. Can't recommend highly enough! No hard sells and everyone here actually loves cars. Great experience. A+++

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Craig was super helpful and polite. Ray was quick and answered all my financing questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I got a new phone and my automatic starter wasn't hooked up to my new phone. jermony spent over an hour trying to reconnect it being I didn't know my email or password. Thank you for your patience and kindness. Ready to hit start from my phone again. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Gary and Ray were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

What a wonderful experience buying our new car with John Folger. Rose Lattanzio, thank you for helping us with our financing.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Mike helped me out with getting a great price on my trade in and showing me everything with the explorer and Rose made the paperwork process easy and quick explaining everything perfectly, if you’re looking for a new Ford i highly suggest Kenny Ross South!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Inspection was completed within 4 hours, service advisor was very courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Gary and Ray did wonderful taking care of us today!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Huge huge huge shout out to Mike for helping us pick out our new 2021 Ford Escape - he showed us a few different years and styles and throughly explained each of the different features and price points while keeping in mind of our budget. We never felt pressured and it was a stress free process. Ray went through all of our financing finding the best interest rate and explained all of our coverage and warranties. He answered all of our questions and made sure we had a total understanding of our loan and was made sure we were confident in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Wonderful experience with this dealer and I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life. Rose the finance manager was particularly impressive. Paperwork was fast and she offered me some great options that I hadn’t considered. Gary my sales person was top notch and really had his act together. Overall one of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time. Thanks team!! Well done.


Leave Us A Review