Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Everyone in the service department are friendly and professional. I usual deal with kayla she always keeps me updated about what the mechanic is doing and Paula the service manager treats me like an old friend since I've been coming there for 13 years I've never been taken advantage ofthere and trust the staff completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Took my car in for repair estimate on back quarter panel damage. They were able to schedule me within a week. Gavin was very helpful in advising what needed done and in dealing with my insurance and connecting me with Enterprise for a rental. My car was done in three days, and there is zero evidence off any damage. The car had been washed and cleaned inside. I feel like I’m driving a brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great experience! Easy to work with the sales person Ky and Robert, the manager, got me a great deal on my new Bronco!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

robert helped me get my first car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

They fixed my USP port and fixed 3 recalls. I waited and they did all the work in a timely fashion! Everyone is very courteous and friendly!! I am very happy with all my experiences with Kenny Ross. Deborah

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Hannah and Robert were great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Needed same day scheduled visit. Was accommodated and very satisfied with the vehicle service and customer support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Ky was very good to work with. Not pushy and kept me apprised of things as we waited for our vehicle to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I appreciate how responsive the team was. They were also fair and not pushy. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Took care of my problem without an appt and had me out of there the same day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Service staff (Paula and Kayla) alway very helpful and explaining issues regarding my vehicles when I bring it in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Matt, my service rep. helped me tremendously in resolving an frustrating issue I was having.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Service is excellent. Had a problem with my car and no appt. They took It in the same day; fixed it and had it back to me the same day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

The team was great to work with. Alex, Dave and Ray.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Robert and Jeremy helped us and it was great!! Thanks 😊

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Hannah and Robert took wonderful care of us! Made the process a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I stopped in, without an appointment, to have my tires rotated. The work was accomplished promptly, and the staff made me feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Always kind and answers all my questions service is done quickly.only place I go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

The dealer got back to me promptly with the information.. let’s make America Great Again!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Paula Mooney the service manager is very nice and easy to work with. I had a small problem that I wanted to have checked out and she got me in and out in a very timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

The staff are fantastic, very accommodating. Communication is terrific, they kept me in the loop the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Robert and ky very good job for us 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

They are always fast and efficient, they are competitive with their pricing and woe’ around my schedule. My advisor Kayla is truly great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Nice people and good prices.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I am so happy that Kenny Ross Ford was able to help me get a car so efficiently . Alex Toomey and Gary Bac are the best at what they do. I got a fair deal and in a timely manor. I actually sent another friend to them as well. Thanks Guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I went for an oil change and within an hour it was done. My original salesman came and checked in with me. Rocky always checks in anytime I am there for something.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Robert and Alex were amazing!!! Highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Kayla did a great job and let me know what was going on. The staff is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

robert and it took good care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Love Kenny Ross Ford South service department, I’ve been at other dealerships service departments, and by far Kenny Ross is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

I appreciated the pick up and delivery. I was able to add on an alignment to my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

The service and everyone connected with the service was great. One complaint, having nothing to do with the service itself, was the $100 charge to fix the front passenger window that continued to bounce up and down. This is the third time it was fixed. Keegan did a good job explaining that if the problem was deemed "mechanical" the repair would be covered by warranty. After fixing the problem 3 times, the problem has to be the design, or something mechanical causing the problem. As you wanted to hear from me, I would like to hear from you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Service was great as usual. Having vehicle delivered to my Daughter’s Home was very convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Mark was great. Knowledgable and had a great demeanor. I had a good experience and would come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

My initial problem was with the Collision Department and getting my 2023 Maverick completely fixed but when both Gary Bac and John Eberlein got involved, it was like "night and day" the Collision Department got on board and now I'm just waiting to put 50 plus miles on my truck to get the Check Engine Light back working properly so I can get my truck inspected. Both John Eberlein and Kayla are just waiting for me to "come on in" everyone at Kenny Ross Ford South are just great, making me completely happy with their work and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Mark made sure that I had a great experience. He was efficient, respectful and friendly. I waited at the dealership for my 30,000 mile car check to be completed. Mark checked on me and provided me with pertinent information about the car. The service was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Kayla always does a great job. Thanx also to Mark, Keegan, and Matt. They all make a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Quality service for a great price! On time, treated me with respect, completed everything on my list

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

We’ve been here multiple times for mechanical service, but this was our first car purchase at this dealership. Excellent customer service. Robert and Ky were both fantastic!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Robert and Jeff are the best they took great care of us ! Perfect !

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Kayla is great to work with - curious and friendly. I like that I can work from the dealership while the work is performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Our salesman Alex was very kind, helpful, and listened to what we wanted. I would recommend him and go back to him in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Nick gave me a wonderful first time buyer experience! He was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and respectful when my parents got there and started doing their “parent thing”. THANK YOU!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

Good deal. Great people to work with. I’ll definitely be back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2024

This needs to be a shorter response as I am a man of very few words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Had a great experience with the Salesman. Would highly recommend returning by another car thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Friendly atmosphere, clean, cooperative, professional, comfortable, enjoyable , attentive. Employees, made you feel at home, easy to get an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Kayla was great to work with - I highly recommend her for future service work and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Pleasant and very helpful. Kept me informed leading up to the buyout of my lease. All good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Come here every year and always well taken care of and good communication as to what will be done and an accurate time frame

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I work here so I feel my rating is invalid. But, brought it in at start of shift. Had it back by end of shift. All good so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Everyone was so kind and patient and really worked hard to get me a great deal. Looking forward to a long relationship with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Able to schedule in a timely manner, the car was not ready in the time that was given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Overall best service experience I’ve had, got my vehicle in and corrected the first time quickly wouldn’t want to take my vehicle any where else for service !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

My experience was quick, and easy. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. My car looks amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Everyone was great and very helpful. Everthing went smooth and they fid there best to help me get a deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Bry is the best, car lookin fire 🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

My Sales consultant Jeffrey Rullo was very helpful and informative. And was very helpful in going through the entire purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Service staff (Paula/Kayla) always helpful when we bring our Ford vehicles in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

My job was completed as promised in a reasonable amount of time. Good service team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

I didn’t end up needing work done this time, but Paula Mooney is always very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Quick and easy! Ready when promised- appreciated that! Washed the car after servicing! Couldn't be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I was very pleased with the pickup and delivery service was able to go.to work and get my car serviced hassle free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

I always have amazing service with Matt. He is knowledgeable and kind. I trust him with my life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

My recent service at the Ford dealership was resolved in a quick timely professional manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

I scheduled a repair for a window that was not working. I also scheduled a rental from Enterprise. I dropped the car off just before 7:30AM and went to the waiting area to wait for my rental. My car was done by 8:20AM which saved me from spending $80 on a rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Easy to drop off vehicle inside, courteous and professional service advisor, quick maintenance time were all experienced during my appointment on Wednesday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

THE Service I received during my INPECTION by all involved was Excellent. Findings during the inspection were needed to be repaired for my vehicle were called in an arranged. I took my vehicle in for the repair on the designated date and the repair was completed on as scheduled. All who I delt with and with were very thorough and helpful. The repair was completed on time. Took the vehicle for a ride and was very happy with it's performance and handling. I am happy as always with the Kenny Ross Ford South performance and interactions with me as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Dealership is always a pleasure to work with. Whether it is sales, service. Professional and great attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Robert and Hannah are great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Awesome service! Mark is the greatest and most helpful person to deal with! Got my car in early!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

I received great service when I got mt car inspected and an oil change and the waiting room had coffee and doughnuts and water .Very accommodating and it was a good experience and I would recommend the service department and the sales department .i will definitely buy my next car there ..it’s the first time I have ever owned a ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Fantastic service. Very informative and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

The staff was great, Matt was very helpful. They gave me a free rental so I could drive myself home instead of waiting for hours.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Was fantastic! Helped out so much. Very kind and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Kyron met us and showed us the explorers on the lot. They eventually located one and had it delivered it the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Nick sold me a 2024 Bronco Sport OBX on 4/20/24. He was amazing during the entire process from start to finish. I immediately felt at ease when I realized he was going to be the person to guide me through the process of buying my first car. Nick is patient, knowledgeable and super nice. He took the time to listen to not only me, but the questions and concerns of my parents too. My dad and I had to translate most things to my mom, which took some extra time- but Nick was very understanding and not once did it feel like ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Great Service and Great People. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Jeremy Houser and Gary Bac spent lots of time and effort to explain everything on the truck and all the functions in it. Ray Glunt was prepared to go over all the paperwork for the financing. Everyone was so professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

My salesman was outstanding “Kyron Jones” also the sales manager and finance man were great! I can only hope that when I need service I get the same quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Paula and Mark were amazing. So professional and helpful. A absolute tribute to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I felt that everyone was genuinely interested in helping me and put forth the effort to provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Over the years I’ve bought cars at Kenny Ross good sales good service good quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Alex was wonderful and helpful, and actually, everyone I spoke to was courteous. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

ky was great to work with. The buying process was low pressure. very big selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Friendly service people, left my vehicle did some chores, received a call of issues they found and corrected them , my truck was washed and ready in the early afternoon. Very please with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Very efficient and thorough. Overall a pleasant experience. Good communication and customer service. Friendly. Trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

We had an excellent experience! Kyron Jones was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Also Jeremy Houser was very friendly and helpful and Ray Glunt is a very friendly and knowledgeable finance manager, Overall, we are so pleased with your dealership and employees and we love our new Ford Escape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great service and explanation of work completed. Mark is great. Very nice waiting area. Available times work out with my schedule

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

I have spoke to Paula at Kenny Ross service and got my complaint taken care of she was very compassionate to my needs and understanding and very complimentary I will always take my car there for service.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Jeremy, Robert, and Alex took great care of me. Great dealership. Was handled very professionally and thoroughly.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very friendly folks, the went out of their way to make me comfortable while I waited for my service to be completed.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Kenny Ross is by far the best car dealership I have ever dealt with in Pittsburgh!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Hannah was very personable and professional. She did a great job keeping me updated throughout the process, which was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great service, prompt, organized. The service was done well and they communicated throughout the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

ALEX TOOMEY EXCELLENT GARY BAC EXCELLENT BOB SCHILLING EXCELLENT TOOK TWO VISITS, BUT WE WORKED OUT DEAL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Wonderful experience with the service department. Easy to schedule an appointment on short notice. Kayla was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Dealer ordered our Ford Transit and it arrived almost 6 months to the day. Hannah helped us seamlessly close the sale of our vehicle within a day of its arrival!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Overall, I was leased and felt I got a good deal but I'm taking one star away because I had to walk away to get them to meet my required deal. The saleman and GM were top notch but I felt tye sales manager could've done more to compromise while I was there.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review