Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Paula and the team really care and it shows

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Friendly staff who helped me get the car I’ve been looking for. Ray was great in finalizing the details with my car and was amazing in explaining the different features and coverages.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Mike Peacock & Mike Tice were exceptional and service and communication.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

The whole experience was pleasant! Ray and Gerelle were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I had a wonderful experience when I came in and met with Teddy Delgross. He was able to help find an affordable vehicle for my husband the process was quick and fast and we love our new addition

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

My guy Mike in finance made sure I got my deal done and done right. Showed him exactly what I wanted, made sure I got the chance to test drive it. And I was in and out. Definitely would recommend Kenny Ross to my family and friends

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

AMAZING EXPERIENCE . BOTH JON THE SALESMAN AND GM DESERVE FLOWERS. THANKS AGAIN GUYS .

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Perfect place!! With real good people I personally dealt with gerelle porter and mike tice and these guys are good as it gets perfect customer service..great attitude.. they will not let you leave with out getting the car you want!! My experience was perfect there hospitality was 5star they make you feel like you’re apart of the Kenny Ross team and not just a sale if u want too be treated like an real customer and get value for your buck that’s the place to go.!! Hurry on down

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

John, Jeremy, and Ray made the process of purchasing a new vehicle easy and painless. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Ray Craig and John did an Awesome job on my New Car.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I recently had the best experience with the sales and finance department at Kenny Ross South. Rocky was my sales associate and he did a phenomenal job at explaining all the vehicle features, mechanical, electrical, and from a comfortability standpoint. This man knows his stuff!! Mike their finance man is a numbers guru. He not only made all the paperwork go smoothly but was thoroughly knowledgable and answered all my questions associated with the cars warranty.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Ray Glunt was very helpful and answered all my questions. Five Stars

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Kenny Ross Ford's service center has provided us with the highest quality service I've received from any dealership. John and the repair teams are as effective and efficient as they are kind and attentive. I would cheerfully recommend Kenny Ross Ford's service to anyone in the area.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Purchased a new Ford Edge from John Folger. He was so easy to work with and explained my options. Mike Tice the Finance Manager was also very easy to work with and helped me through the leasing process.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Paula, Dan and Bob made sure my F-150 was fixed right the first time and in a timely manner. They were very attentive and a pleasure to deal with!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Craig in sales and Mike in finance are awesome. Highly recommend going to see these eyes. Love my Bronco

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I liked job there MIKE and RAY They helped me get my new Bronco 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

This is the best dealer I’ve been to!! Quick & friendly service. I would definitely recommend Kenny Ross Ford South.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Picking up a car for a customer was nice and easy... Very professional, but not sure how prices and etc are for buying a car there .

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Kenny Ross Ford. All of the employees made me feel like I was a special customer and that they appreciated my business. Jeremy, my salesperson, did a terrific job throughout the entire process, especially when explaining my new vehicle’s features.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Vince and Mike were great!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

I was in town for my daughter’s wedding and my car broke down. I had it towed to Kenny Ross South Ford dealer on a Saturday afternoon. They had it fixed by Monday. I could not be more pleased with my whole experience. Thanks so much Kenny Ross!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Mike is very professional and his knowledge of vehicles is superb. He treats you like a old time friend. This is why I came back to purchase another vehicle through him

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

John Folger and Ray Glunt were extremely helpful with the purchasing of our new Ford Bronco. They were both kind, timely, and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

John Folger and Ray Glunt were amazing to deal with and very helpful throughout the entire process

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

TJ has been wonderful to work with as he’s been trying to find me exactly what I wanted in a car. We finalized a deal today and I feel great about everything. Thanks, TJ! And Ray in finance explained everything to me and was great to with with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Great dealer. Great service. Great people.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Mark is the best service advisor anywhere! The technicians are meticulous and skilled. Very trustworthy people.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

John Folger and Mike Tice were extremely patient and helpful in getting me a car after my accident that was almost exactly what I wanted. Their demeanors were professional and friendly in their small talk as well during the paperwork. 10/10 would recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jeremy and Ray Hooked me up Im Thankful

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I came here to do a KBB instant buy offer after Wright Nissan on McKnight made a laughable offer. These guys were awesome and the manager definitely knows his stuff. All around good people and comfortable environment. This was a much better place to do business and if I am in the market for something I would look here in the future. Would definitely recommend this dealer to others.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

So happy with my leasing process. Ray did a great job, was friendly and professional and didn’t waste my time. Love my new Explorer ST!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Excellent service from Vince In sales and Mike in Finance!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

great communication and easy to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Thanks to Ray in finance for making my experience at Kenny Ross so enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Had warranty work done at service center , problem was fixed and haven't had issues since .

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The guys at this dealership have gone above and beyond customer service in my opinion. John Folger and the finance manager Dave certainly exceeded my expectations. Got the vehicle I wanted and they went far above what most would do. Off the chart service. More need to practice superior customer service like they provided. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I received impeccable customer service from John Folger, Mike Tice, and Mike Murphy! I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle no matter the situation, to stop at Kenny Ross Ford. I had a particular situation getting financed and these gentleman worked diligently to get me approved.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Traveled all the way from NH. Jeremy, Ray, & the whole staff were amazing to deal with. Thank you for my new truck!!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great service and communication throughout the sales process.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Thanks Rocky and Mike on the new car. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Very easy going. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

TJ Wintermyer and Ray Glunt exceeded my expectations. I don't get excited about to much but I am ecstatic with the customer service I received at Kenny Ross South.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

UPDATE: A customer service supervisor from the dealership called me and offered to have the car picked up from my house or place of work to make it right and to minimize the time that I’ve already spent getting the car fixed. My prior experiences with the dealership have been very good and it seems their follow-up supports that. Thank you Kenny Ross! —————- I brought my car in last week for a recall, oil change, and to rotate the tires. While driving around the next day I noticed a loud banging sound underneath the car and found that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

My Ford Edge was taken in for service in a reasonable amount of time. It was inspected and thoroughly checked out. The service rep understood how important it is for my vehicle to taken care of as I would.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I have always used them to service my vehicles,but the last couple visits, my experience had not been that great. In the past I would receive a tire and brake report with 'The Works' ,but nothing the last couple times. The service manager reached out to rectify the situation to my satisfaction. I appreciate their effort to improve the customer's experience at their dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Vince macellero and mike tice were such a great help with getting me back on the road in a new vehicle thank you guys

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. In particular, John & Ray were extremely beneficial and more than pleasant.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Ray and TJ did an awesome job. Happy with our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Thank you Bodzer and Tice 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Was only in the showroom for a few minutes, the salesman informed me every vehicle comes with LoJack, GPS recovery, and interior/exterior protection which is an additional $1897 and you can't opt out of any of it. Why would I want my vehicle tracked? There's this thing called insurance that I pay monthly that covers theft.... and any dealer installed protective coatings are a sham. This is just a heads up to all the non gullible people out there. Edit: they did indeed contact me immediately, John asked me to come back and he will work with me, ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Ray and John did a perfect jobs helping me out

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Will Dank and Mike Tice were stellar in every aspect of a smooth and enjoyable new car experience. I walked out of Kenny Ross South with the truck of my dreams and these two gentleman made it happen. I highly recommend Kenny Ross Ford South for your vehicle buying needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Mike Tice and Will Dank have been superb!! Made a bad situation bearable, honest, upfront and consummate professionals with a family touch. Will recommend to any body.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Went to Jeremy House to buy out my lease and he was super helpful and explained everything well to know what my options are and what to expect. Mike Tice was amazing with making sure I got a great warranty package for my vehicle and he was super friendly, making the process way easier.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Jeremy and Ray did a fantastic job setting me up with my new Mach E!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

CJ and Ray was greatly helpful in the purchase of our new Escape

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Bought car off seth drobney & mike tice & they treated me good. I' ll recommend them to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Every was great and i love my new Bronco Sport! Jeremy Houser in sales was very helpful with all of the technology and Ray Glunt in finance made everything quick and easy! This is my third from there and will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Highly recommend Kenny Ross South. Outstanding and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Had a wonderful experience buying new ford eco sport John folger and Ray Glunt did an excellent job!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Went to Kenny Ross Ford to buy a used car met with Mike peacock and between him and Mike tice they have me leaving here with a 2022 ecosport both of these men went above and beyond to help me out to get me this new vehicle I really appreciate it and I would recommend this store to anybody to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Craig Dennis in sales. He worked with me to get things added to a car that they had on the lot. My car was totaled a week ago and I’ve been struggling to find something I like. Mike Tice in finance went above and beyond to get the deal done for me and made it such an easy process. 100% recommend coming here for a car!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Kenny Ross Ford is awesome!!! everyone there is really nice. I worked with Brigit & Jim they were amazing, they got me the truck I wanted and I was in and out of there quick. They helped with any and all issues I had. Thank you guys so much!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

John Folger was awesome He explained in detail and with tons of patience when I know I asked him questions over a dozen times about how the car worked etc. If I called with questions he called me right back. He was so knowledgeable about my new SUV my head spun with all the knowledge. I’m sure I’m forgetting more things to say but mostly THANKS John for helping me through this process. Ray Glunt the Finance Manager went Above and Beyond what I’m sure is his job. He pointed out and explained what I was signing. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Mike Tice was awesome to work with and very helpful in my purchasing of my new Explorer ST

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Jeremy and Ray did an EXCELLENT job in helping me purchase my new vehicle. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Kenny Ross Ford South are great team, very nice people to work with, a shout out to Mike Peacock, he helped us every step of the way!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Go see Jeremy at Kenny Ross Ford South

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Never had a bad experience. Work is always top notch.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Mike Peacock and Jeremy Houser are such good guys. It's an absolute pleasure working with them everyday!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Rose was very pleasant made spending alot of money enjoyable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

JoAnne went above and beyond with her customer service. I felt that she is/was very sincere in her quest to help me get the information I needed on the vehicle. The manager assisted me with a pick up at the airport. That's service! Mike Peacock was so personable. He took the time to review everything I wanted to know and understand about the car. I felt comfortable asking questions without feeling "dumb". A grateful experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I just picked up my Ford escape from having engine issues and they covered everything under warranty and loaned me a vehicle Paula kept in touch with me the entire time and I had excellent service every one in the service department are great people

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Courteous and helpful customer service with no purchase pressure to keep the vehicle purchase pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Ray Glunt and Craig and were amazing to work with. Got my daughter the car of her dream. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Rose was very helpful and a great person to work with. She was very knowledgeable in everything and helped out with the purchase of our daughters new truck! Thanks for the helpful experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My purchasing experience of a retail Maverick from Kenny Ross was overall mostly positive. Converting my reservation to an order was quick, easy, and a bit exciting, too. Staff: My salesperson John was kind, direct and competent, and would get back to me quickly about any questions I had. Rose the finance officer was also extremely capable and I really enjoyed working with her. Taking delivery took a long time. While I opted to inspect/test the vehicle which took roughly 45 minutes, the total time at the dealership was ~4 hours, some of the time working out details about the price ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Rose in finance was very nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Love my 22 Bronco!!! Great experience at Kenny Ross Ford South!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Rose was great in explaining everything to me and working within my budget. The video was an extra layer of fluff that was not necessary thanks to her detailed explanation.. and Will Denk was a very good salesman despite his young age.


Leave Us A Review