Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I just picked up my Ford escape from having engine issues and they covered everything under warranty and loaned me a vehicle Paula kept in touch with me the entire time and I had excellent service every one in the service department are great people

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Courteous and helpful customer service with no purchase pressure to keep the vehicle purchase pleasant.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Ray Glunt and Craig and were amazing to work with. Got my daughter the car of her dream. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Rose was very helpful and a great person to work with. She was very knowledgeable in everything and helped out with the purchase of our daughters new truck! Thanks for the helpful experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

My purchasing experience of a retail Maverick from Kenny Ross was overall mostly positive. Converting my reservation to an order was quick, easy, and a bit exciting, too. Staff: My salesperson John was kind, direct and competent, and would get back to me quickly about any questions I had. Rose the finance officer was also extremely capable and I really enjoyed working with her. Taking delivery took a long time. While I opted to inspect/test the vehicle which took roughly 45 minutes, the total time at the dealership was ~4 hours, some of the time working out details about the price ...

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Rose in finance was very nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Love my 22 Bronco!!! Great experience at Kenny Ross Ford South!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Rose was great in explaining everything to me and working within my budget. The video was an extra layer of fluff that was not necessary thanks to her detailed explanation.. and Will Denk was a very good salesman despite his young age.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Seth & Ray were super helpful!! Answered all my questions & treated me very fairly as a first time car buyer. Absolutely in love with my bronco

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Had an awesome experience at Kenny Ross Ford South. Thank you Ray, Will and Chuck for such an easy and amazing process!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Had my recall and oil change done. Kayla was awesome to deal with. My tuck was done sooner than expected.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

John and Ray were great! After a few hours they got everything settled for me. I made a 3 hour trip to buy a new truck, and I can definitely say it worth it! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Michael Peacock helped me decide which car would be best for me. I could narrow the search down to three cars, than Michael helped give me all the details on them all and I got to test drive the best two options. I ended up leaving with a Bronco Sport which has been amazing to drive!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

We recently purchased a new Ford from Kenny Ross South. The experience started out a little rocky, but quickly turned into a positive one, thanks to general manager John Eberlein. If you are in the market for a vehicle I would recommend you call John Folger 412-253-6230 his direct line. He is professional, knowledgeable and a down right nice guy. I would also like to give a shout out to Rose in finance, she was the icing on the cake. I would highly recommend this dealership. I certainly will be back for my next purchase. . Timothy Lescallette

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Rose was great and made everything extremely clear. Great customer service. Highly recommend Jeremy is the best salesman! Go see him!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I would like to give a shout out to Craig Dennis! He is one of the most professional salesmen that I have had the pleasure of doing business with. He was informative, he was patient with all of my questions and concerns, and he made shopping for a vehicle less stressful for us. A major THANK YOU to Craig Dennis!!!! Lisa Isenhour

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Great atmosphere and professional sales staff. Thank you to Craig Dennis for making our experience a pleasant one.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Found the perfect car. Ray and will did an outstanding job.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Kenny Ross Ford is exceptional. Ray Glunt and Rocky are fast and friendly they made it fast and easy for me to buy my car. Great deals!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Fantastic experience from start to finish at Kenny Ross! Ray Glunt was so helpful with financing, and Gary Bac and Jeremy Houser were both wonderful and did everything to make me happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Great car buying experience! Awesome salesperson.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Ray was very thorough and explained everything to me. He was very easy to work with

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I've purchased several vehicles at this dealership because of the Service Department. It's conveniently located, the waiting room is nice, and the Service Department people were pleasant, knowledgeable, kept me informed, and explained what needed to be done. I've never had problems with the work that the mechanics completed. I trust them to do the job right and at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Thank you Jeremy and Ray for your professionalism and help with the purchase of my truck!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Picked up my 2021 Ford Bronco Badlands a couple weeks ago. John was wonderful and transparent throughout the entire process - from the reservation, through the ‘waiting game’ and texting as soon as the vehicle hit the lot. Jeremy was very professional, patient with us as customers and super informative about the vehicle. Ray made the financing process quick and easy. No haggling, no surprise charges, no nonsense. I highly recommend the entire team at Kenny Ross Ford.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Purchased a new 2022 escape at Kenny ross ford today.what a great experience!!i give 10 stars to ray glunt the finance manager who handled my transaction.he was friendly,personable and took the time to explain things about the paperwork so it was crystal clear to me.this is one person Kenny Ross should be proud to have on their team,he is a keeper!!!!!!Also can’t say enough positive things about my salesman rocky,worked hard to make everything work to the satisfaction of both myself and the dealership,his qualifications shine!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I don’t think I have ever been as comfortable with the buying process with a dealer as I did with Kenny Ross. Joanne specifically helped me with some complications that I had and I could not thank her enough. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Picking up our dream 2022 Bronco at Kenny Ross Ford today. Everyone here has been amazing to work with! Special shout outs to Mike Peacock and Ray Glunt! We have been treated like royalty here. Can't recommend highly enough! No hard sells and everyone here actually loves cars. Great experience. A+++

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Craig was super helpful and polite. Ray was quick and answered all my financing questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I got a new phone and my automatic starter wasn't hooked up to my new phone. jermony spent over an hour trying to reconnect it being I didn't know my email or password. Thank you for your patience and kindness. Ready to hit start from my phone again. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Gary and Ray were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

What a wonderful experience buying our new car with John Folger. Rose Lattanzio, thank you for helping us with our financing.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Mike helped me out with getting a great price on my trade in and showing me everything with the explorer and Rose made the paperwork process easy and quick explaining everything perfectly, if you’re looking for a new Ford i highly suggest Kenny Ross South!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Inspection was completed within 4 hours, service advisor was very courteous.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Gary and Ray did wonderful taking care of us today!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Huge huge huge shout out to Mike for helping us pick out our new 2021 Ford Escape - he showed us a few different years and styles and throughly explained each of the different features and price points while keeping in mind of our budget. We never felt pressured and it was a stress free process. Ray went through all of our financing finding the best interest rate and explained all of our coverage and warranties. He answered all of our questions and made sure we had a total understanding of our loan and was made sure we were confident in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Wonderful experience with this dealer and I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life. Rose the finance manager was particularly impressive. Paperwork was fast and she offered me some great options that I hadn’t considered. Gary my sales person was top notch and really had his act together. Overall one of the best experiences I’ve had in a long time. Thanks team!! Well done.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Went in to "think" about purchasing a new vehicle but needed to make a decision between two models. After test driving the two models, the kindness and knowledge of the sales staff pointed me in the right direction. Mr. Glunt told me everything I needed to know about the leasing of my new car in the finance office and I can honestly say, I actually left with a smile on my face.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

The service at Kenny Ross is awesome! We had issues with my husband's F150 truck and they got us in quickly, diagnosed the problem and searched for the needed parts even though they were on a national back order! It took a few extra days to get the parts in, so they gave him a brand new loaner car! The women in the service department are so nice and go above and beyond to accommodate their customers! This is a top notch, professional dealership and we will only come here from now on.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

A very big "thank you" to Craig Dennis for getting me into my brand new Ranger. He worked his but off to make it work for me. He's very attentive and strives to make buying a vehicle at easy and simple as possible! And a big thank you to Ray Glunt for making the financing and purchase process seamless and easy. It made for a hassle free, pleasant experience! Thanks to everyone at Kenny Ross Ford South!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Super nice, super easy going, super honest people here. Willing to tell you the truth while trying to get you in the car that you want. Quick easy service, beautiful car. John and Ray rock.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Craig & Ray we’re really nice and cool. They helped us out on purchasing our 2016 Ford F150. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Craig Dennis and Ray Glunt were such a huge help in helping me find a car that fit my budget and what I was looking for. In a market where it could not be much more difficult to buy a car, new or used, they stepped up and provided excellent prices, service and care. I would strongly recommend Kenny Ross Ford South to any friends or family in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

I spoke with the salesman Steve wine he was very helpful and he took very good care very courteous and very professional I had an exceptional time there he was a big help

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

I had a great Experience here. They could get me into a truck that no one else could I love my truck. I love dealing with these guys. Mike was a great salesman And he fought hard to get me in to my current truck And I cannot forget about ray he is a very great guy and he helped me in-and-out no problem with the banks. he made it feel like I was dealing with a old friend and both Mike and Ray made me very Comfortable not nervous for buying my first truck. In general kenny Ross is ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Kenny Ross South is the best dealership I've been to. I've always been apprehensive of sales people but the sales people here go above and beyond and are not pushy. They give you the info you need and let you make a decision for yourself. Big shoutout to Nicolette Smith who was my first point of contact and held my hand throughout the entire process!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

I was really down on my luck with finding a vehicle I wanted for the budget I set for myself.... Nicolette Smith went above and beyond to match me with exactly what I needed!!!! Please, if you're ever considering purchasing new or used come here! Everyone has been so pleasant from day one! Even the sales team!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Sarah was the absolute best!!! Made the whole experience of buying a car fast and efficient! Best experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

After attempting to work with a few Ford Dealers I ended up at Kenny Ross South. The sale went perfect. Excellent Customer Service and what a great experience. Work with John Folger and wrapped my deal up real quick!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Steve and Ray were awesome;!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Very nice dealership, incredible staff, Sarah was sooo sweet and easy to talk to she helped with all of my needs !

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I Worked with Steve W. In the sales dept. And Rose L. In the finance dept. Both were great! They were very professional and kind and made the car buying expierence as smooth as possible. I traded in vehicle and bought another and would absolutely recommend going to this dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Rocky and Ray did what I thought couldn't be done. Thanks so much for everything. Will be back.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Greg and Ray did an excellent job I would definitely recommend them to somebody else they were very professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Well run dealership. Easy to work with. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Always great service, quick and easy.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Exceptional customer service! I recently had to have some work done on my car due to the yearly inspection and Keith and Paula in the service department were awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Didn’t actually buy from here but this was just a product of current stock issues. JoAnne was really going to great lengths to help me find a very specific vehicle search. After all the help she had provided I wished the vehicle had been with them. But I would definitely recommend contacting them to find exactly what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I have bought several cars here, used the Service and Body Shop. Every time I have been treated with the utmost respect and courtesy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I live in Maine and am in the car business for a different brand. My daughter in law lives in Ohio and wanted a new Ford Escape. I called and emailed a bunch of ford dealers in the area and either got no response or not willing to negotiate at all. I contacted the BDC dept at Kenny Ross Ford South and they were very helpful. They did a needs analysis and got me connected with the perfect sales rep to fit our needs. John was amazing! So helpful and he responded very quickly and always provided me with the ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

We had the best experience with Rocky and Ray. They kept us in the loop, listened to exactly what we wanted, found the perfect car for us and above all they were HONEST. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you both!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Only dealership I trust taking my vehicles to. Always courteous and listen to my concerns if I have any when I bring my vehicle in for service.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I had a good experience here, I worked with Mike Peacock and his Finance Manager. They were both nice and easy to work with, not pushy or intimidating. I purchased a "new to me" Chevy Traverse. I'm happy with my purchase so far!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Jeremy Houser is a ROCK STAR ⭐️. He made my experience comfortable and smooth. Very professional, knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and will refer people to him. Rose the Financial person is extremely sweet and helped me personally. I want to thank both of them wholeheartedly.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Service staff is friendly and concerned about their customers.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Super easy experience! I inquired online and they responded quick and found the car I wanted. I went in the next day and in under an hour everything was done and I was driving my new escape! So easy. Joanne explained everything and will definitely go back again!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Provided excellent service. I buy all my cars there. ALL

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

As a truck driver I usually dread delivering to dealerships since there's never any room to navigate a 70 foot tractor trailer. Getting in and out was a challenge to be sure but the employees went above and beyond to help me get in, unloaded, and out safely. I wish all dealerships were like this

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

After I called 3 different places and was told I would have to wait 2 weeks for an appointment for my transmission, I called here and was in in two days. Really saved me. My car was fixed that day. Everyone was helpful and it was done quick. Paula and Will the sales manager were especially helpful! Would definitely recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2021

Best experience I've ever had buying a car! Joanne made the process quick, easy and found exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 18, 2020

Kenny Ross Ford is one of the best places I have bought a car. And I have been to many! These guys are by far one of the best! So if you need a vehicle go to Kenny Ross Ford South!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

The sales man, David Brown, was very helpful and had excelent follow through. He returned calls and was knowledgeable of the inventory. I did not buy a truck there but that was only because they did not have what I was looking for in stock.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for many years now and today left a sour taste. I scheduled an appointment last week for 7am for a inspection. I came and was then told my car wouldn’t be worked on until 8 am when the technicians started. Why was I given this appointment time if technicians weren’t even in the building and I’m waiting for my vehicle. So now I’m here just sitting for an hour while nothing is getting done. I wasn’t offered a discount, a loner vehicle or anything. I feel like they don’...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

I recently purchased a used 2016 F-150 and less than a week after buying it the check engine light came on. I contacted the salesman and notified him of the problem and he contacted the service department (Dylan, who has been great to deal with). After getting the run around from the salesman and the "used car manager" about trying to make this problem right, since I've only had the car for 6 days and have driven it less than 50 miles from purchase, I took the car to the dealer for diagnostic and thankfully I bought the extended warranty ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

If handled correctly, something that starts out upsetting can turn into something good. I was upset when your Service Dept. Manager, Ed Moore informed me that my 2018 Escape needed an engine rebuild but he assured me that it was a fully covered repair. I told him that my husband had just been released from the hospital & my main concern was that I needed a car to run to pick up prescriptions and take him to follow up apts. Ed was very sympathetic to my needs & went out of his way to insure that I had a rental car ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

This dealership exceeded my expectations!! I had a horrible experience @ Precision Auto on Rt51 where i bought a car only to have it for 5 months. It was totally shot😡 needing a new motor. Coming into Kenny Ross Ford i wasnt to confident they could help.. But they got me in a new car of my choosing & with a lower interest rate & payment! The staff upstair & down are down to earth & super helpful & informative. Big shout out to Ed Moore & Gary Bac, THANK SO MUCH!! You guys rock! Id refer them & this dealer to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020

Great people, fast service, can’t beat it

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

I went to Kenny Ross Ford on route 88. I was dreading the car buying process as in the past I have been ripped off. But this experience was much different. My salesman Rocky was very blunt and to the point, absolutely no “BS.” Him and the manager Mr. Allen both worked with my husband and I so easily. Rocky let us test drive the vehicle we wanted alone while he figured out numbers and paperwork. Rocky and Mr. Allen both went out of their way to help us out and make sure we left with the new vehicle we wanted. ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Great experience. First time buying from Kenny Ross. They worked with me on the price of my new vehicle. Daryl from the finance department was amazing.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Experience when we-purchased 2 new vehicles a few months ago. So positive that we drive all the way from Verona to have our car’s serviced here! We have followed Ed the service manager for years. We’re he goes we go for ALL of our vehicle needs! Ed and his team made scheduling a breeze. The front desk staff welcomed us with smiles on their face 🙂 the staff was sure to keep us updated while the vehicle was being looked at. And we were not afraid when they called us with our total 😊 We would and have recommended the service ...


Leave Us A Review